enviropolew.blogg.se

Funny zoom backgrounds cats
Funny zoom backgrounds cats





Now, onto the Zoom backgrounds! 1.With the entire King Arthur digital team working from home right now, I’ve gotten an unexpected peek into my coworker’s home lives. If you want to help, consider donating to organizations like The Humane Society of the United States or the Animal Legal Defense Fund. I’ve included stills of Joe Exotic, Doc Antle, Carole Baskin, and of course tons of tigers-plus the throuple wedding, a restraining order, and a few other surprises.īefore you read on and select your fave Tiger King backgrounds from the 24 below, a gentle reminder that there are tons of animals in captivity that can use your support. I can’t think of a time when I wouldn’t want to use one of the below Tiger King backgrounds, because they are all wonderful and special and guaranteed to start up some incredible conversations. Are there certain Zoom backgrounds that work for all occasions, you might ask? It just so happens that yes, there are.

funny zoom backgrounds cats

Nothing jazzes up a work e-meeting like a clever office-themed background, and similarly, nothing starts the party at your Zoom happy hour like a filter that gives off EDM rave vibes. With this, my fiery passion for all things Tiger King was revived, and I decided to look up some fun Tiger King Zoom backgrounds. If you haven’t started playing around with filters and backgrounds on Zoom, I’m here to let you know that you’ve been seriously missing out. The Tiger King craze is so real, Netflix even released a final episode, with TV personality Joel McHale interviewing members of the cast to ask them how they felt about the documentary. Talk about the best of both worlds, am I right? If you found yourself in the same boat-and I have a feeling you were-you won’t be able to resist these Tiger King Zoom backgrounds.

funny zoom backgrounds cats

After long days working from home and bouncing from meeting to virtual meeting on Zoom, the first few nights of my quarantine were spent binge-watching Tiger King and wondering WTF happened to Carole Baskin’s husband. I honestly thought that everyone’s shared passion for Tiger King would die out within a week or two, but the hype really isn’t slowing down, and I’n honestly still a card-carrying member of the “Uses Any Excuse To Talk About Carole Baskin” club.







Funny zoom backgrounds cats